Capetown, which in Afrikaans is "Kaapstad" and in Xhosa is "Ikapa", is the second largest city of the Republic of South Africa and its legislative capital because, although the capital is Pretoria, in Cape Town are the National Parliament and many government offices. The city is famous for its mountain and natural harbor.

Lupércio Mundim

Site created in: Mar/01/2013
Updated in: Mar/01/2017
Version: 1.4 (Mar/2017)

Poetic Soul Counters